Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact us and booking

Here you find contact information to all personnel at the Lovén Centre.

You can also request for space at our field stations and ships, in order to get a visit booked.

Contact us

The Lovén Centre has personnel at Kristineberg close to Fiskebäckskil (municipality of Lysekil) and on the island of Tjärnö (municipality of Strömstad). Personnel on both locations are listed below.

Management

Michael Klages, director
Phone: 46 31 786 95 53
E-mail: Michael.Klages@loven.gu.se

Lars Hagström, controller
Phone: 46 31 786 96 20
E-mail: Lars.Hagstrom@loven.gu.se

Kerstin Johannesson, station manager Tjärnö
Phone: 46 31 786 96 11
E-mail: Kerstin.Johannesson@marine.gu.se

Peter Tiselius, station manager Kristineberg
Phone: 46 31 786 95 39
E-mail: Peter.Tiselius@bioenv.gu.se

Restaurant

Carina Collin, cook
Phone: 46 31 786 96 41
E-mail: Carina.Collin@loven.gu.se

Marita Collin, matron
Phone: 46 31 786 96 41
E-mail: Marita.Collin@loven.gu.se

Anette Hansén,
matron Tjärnö
Phone: 46 31 786 96 41
E-mail: Anette.Hansen@loven.gu.se

Kaisa Johansson, cook (on leave)
Phone: 46 31 786 95 02
E-mail: Kaisa.Johansson@loven.gu.se

Patrik Nord, cook Kristineberg
Phone: 46 31 786 95 02
E-mail: patrik.nord@loven.gu.se

Amna Sahlini, cook
Phone: 46 31 786 95 02
E-mail: Amna.Sahlini@loven.gu.se 

Ships

Karl-Henrik Gustafsson, master/technician
Phone: 46 31 786 96 90
E-mail: Karl-Henrik.Gustafsson@loven.gu.se

Carl Kristensson, master/technician
Phone: 46 31 786 95 69
E-mail: Carl.Kristensson@loven.gu.se

Ursula Schwarz, mate
Phone: 46 31 786 95 17
E-mail: Ursula.Schwarz@loven.gu.se

Work-shops/laboratories/aquarium

Maria Asplund, 1st research engineer
Phone: 46 31 786 95 26
E-mail: Maria.Asplund@loven.gu.se

Christin Appelqvist, research engineer
Phone: 46 31 786 96 68
E-mail: Christin.Appelqvist@loven.gu.se

Eric Bergwall, research engineer
Phone: 46 31 786 96 06
E-mail: Eric.Bergwall@loven.gu.se

Anders Billing, technician
Phone: 46 31 786 96 05
E-mail: Anders.Billing@loven.gu.se

Thore Hilmersson, technician
Phone: 46 31 786 96 71
E-mail: Thore.Hilmersson@loven.gu.se

Magnus Karlén, technician
Phone: 46 31 786 95 68
E-mail: magnus.karlen@loven.gu.se

Lars Ljungqvist, research engineer
Phone: 46 31 786 95 06
E-mail: Lars.Ljungqvist@loven.gu.se

Bengt Lundve, research engineer
Phone: 46 31 786 95 07
E-mail: Bengt.Lundve@loven.gu.se

Administration

Gunilla Johansson, department administrator
Phone: 46 31 786 96 00
E-mail: Gunilla.Johansson@loven.gu.se

Sofia Nord, financial and personnel administrator
Phone: 46 31 786 95 52
E-mail: Sofia.Nord@loven.gu.se 

Andrea Norder, financial administrator 
Phone: 46 31 786 95 95
E-mail: Andrea.Norder@loven.gu.se

Accomodation

Jessica Alfredsson, house keeper
Phone: 46 31 786 95 01
E-mail: Jessica.alfredsson@loven.gu.se

Eva-Lena Gunnarsson
, house keeper
Phone: 46 31 786 95 01
E-mail: Eva.Lena.Gunnarsson@loven.gu.se

Ann-Christin Hansson, house keeper
Phone: 46 31 786 96 39
E-mail: Ann-Christin.Hansson@loven.gu.se

Claudia Klages, house keeper
Phone:
E-mail: Claudia.Klages@loven.gu.se

Petra Papinoja, house keeper
Phone: 46 31 786 95 01
E-mail: Petra.Papinoja@loven.gu.se

Kirsti Voss, house keeper
Phone: 46 31 786 96 42
E-mail: Kirsti.Voss@loven.gu.se

Teresia Westman, house keeper
Phone: 46 31 786 96 38
E-mail: Teresia.Westman@loven.gu.se

Cooperation

Niklas Andersson, project assistant
Phone: 46 31 786 95 19
E-mail: Niklas.Andersson@loven.gu.se

Martin Larsvik, information secretary
Phone: 46 31 786 96 21
E-mail: Martin.Larsvik@loven.gu.se

 

Technique

Lars-Ove Loo, it engineer
Phone: 46 31 786 96 28
E-mail: Lars-Ove.Loo@loven.gu.se

Jonas Stalfors, it engineer
Phone: 46 31 786 59 65
E-mail: Jonas.Stalfors@gu.se

Hans Olsson, research engineer
Phone: 46 31 786 95 14
E-mail: Hans.Olsson@loven.gu.se

Karl-Anders Wallin, research engineer
Phone: 46 31 786 95 05
E-mail: Karl-Anders.Wallin@loven.gu.se

ROV (Remotely Operated Vehicles)

Roger Johansson, research engineer
Phone: 46 31 786 96 02
E-mail: Roger.Johansson@loven.gu.se

Contact

The Lovén Centre Kristineberg
Address: Kristineberg 566,
SE-451 78 Fiskebäckskil,
Sweden
Phone: 46 31 786 95 00
Fax: 46 31 786 39 90
booking.kristineberg@loven.gu.se

 

The Lovén Centre Tjärnö
Address: SE-452 96 Strömstad, Sweden
Phone: 46 31 786 96 00
Fax: 46 31 786 13 33
booking.tjarno@loven.gu.se

Page Manager: Martin Larsvik|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?